Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Department Phone Email

Animal Control

281-391-4740 humane@cityofkaty.com 
City Council 281-391-4800 citycouncil@cityofkaty.com 
City Engineer 281-391-4800  planning@cityofkaty.com 
City Hall/Administration 281-391-4800  info@cityofkaty.com 
City Secretary 281-391-4800
citysecretary@cityofkaty.com 
Code Enforcement 281-391-4830 buildinginfo@cityofkaty.com 
Finance 281-391-4800 finance@cityofkaty.com 
Fire 281-391-3500 fireinfo@cityofkaty.com 
Fussel Senior Citizen Center 281-391-4837 seniorcenter@cityofkaty.com 
Human Resources 281-391-4800 humanresources
Johnny Nelson Katy Heritage Museum 281-391-4884 katyheritagemuseum@cityofkaty.com
Keep Katy Beautiful 281-391-4717 kkb@cityofkaty.com
Mayor's Office 281-391-4800  mayor@cityofkaty.com
Municipal Courts 281-391-4810 courts@cityofkaty.com
Parks & Recreation 281-391-4840 katyparks@cityofkaty.com
Permits & Building 281-391-4830  katypermits@cityofkaty.com
Planning 281-391-4800  planning@cityofkaty.com
Police 281-391-4848 kpd@katypd.com
Public Works 281-391-4820  publicworks@cityofkaty.com
Tourism & Marketing 281-391-4800 marketing@cityofkaty.com 
Visitors Center/Depot 281-391-8400 visitorscenter@cityofkaty.com